Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1992 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Bob Sutton   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
17 - 7
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
9 - 22
Chapel Hill, NC
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
14 - 15
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
38 - 36
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
10 - 45
East Rutherford, NJ
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
7 - 23
Winston-Salem, NC
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
57 - 17
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
3 - 7
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
21 - 14
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
24 - 41
West Point, NY
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
25 - 24
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season