Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Bob Sutton   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
49 - 3
West Point, NY
L
Thu, September 15
09/15
@
7 - 43
Durham, NC
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
20 - 23
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
27 - 33
Winston-Salem, NC
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
14 - 16
East Rutherford, NJ
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
30 - 29
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
25 - 24
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
3 - 30
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
6 - 10
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
12 - 21
West Point, NY
W
Sat, December 3
12/03
@
22 - 20
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season