Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1995 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Bob Sutton   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
42 - 9
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
21 - 23
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
13 - 21
Seattle, WA
T
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
21 - 21
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
27 - 28
East Rutherford, NJ
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
49 - 7
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
56 - 14
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
25 - 31
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
20 - 38
Air Force Academy, CO
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
37 - 6
West Point, NY
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
14 - 13
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season