Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Bob Sutton   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
37 - 20
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
35 - 17
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
27 - 10
Irving, TX
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
39 - 13
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
42 - 21
East Rutherford, NJ
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
34 - 10
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
27 - 7
Oxford, OH
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
41 - 21
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
23 - 7
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
17 - 42
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, December 7
12/07
@
28 - 24
Philadelphia, PA
L
Tue, December 31
12/31
vs
29 - 32
Independence Bowl - Shreveport, LA
Mapping the Season