Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2004 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Bobby Ross   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
21 - 52
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
21 - 35
Robertson Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
3 - 40
 
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
17 - 21
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
48 - 29
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
42 - 35
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
28 - 38
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
22 - 31
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
31 - 45
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
14 - 20
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, December 4
12/04
@
13 - 42
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
Mapping the Season