Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2006 Schedule (3-9)
Coach: Bobby Ross   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
6 - 14
 
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
17 - 14
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
24 - 28
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
27 - 20
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
14 - 48
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
62 - 7
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
7 - 21
Rentschler Field - East Hartford, CT
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
17 - 31
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
28 - 42
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
L
Fri, November 3
11/03
vs
7 - 43
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
9 - 41
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
14 - 26
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season