Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (3-9)
Coach: Stan Brock   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Fri, August 29
08/29
vs
7 - 35
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
10 - 28
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
3 - 22
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
17 - 21
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
44 - 13
 
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
17 - 13
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
24 - 27
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
14 - 7
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
7 - 16
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
31 - 38
Rice Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
3 - 30
High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
L
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
0 - 34
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season