Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: Rich Ellerson   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
31 - 27
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
28 - 31
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
24 - 0
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
35 - 21
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
35 - 42
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
41 - 23
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
20 - 23
High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
29 - 7
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
22 - 42
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
45 - 28
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
3 - 27
New York, NY
L
Sat, December 11
12/11
vs
17 - 31
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Thu, December 30
12/30
@
16 - 14
Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season