Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2011 Schedule (3-9)
Coach: Rich Ellerson   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
26 - 49
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
20 - 23
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
21 - 14
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
21 - 48
Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
45 - 6
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
28 - 35
Yager Stadium - Oxford, OH
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
21 - 44
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
55 - 0
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
14 - 24
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
12 - 27
New York, NY
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
14 - 42
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, December 10
12/10
vs
21 - 27
Seattle, WA
Mapping the Season