Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Jeff Monken   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Fri, August 31
08/31
@
14 - 34
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
38 - 14
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
28 - 21
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
42 - 13
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
52 - 3
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
 
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
0 - 0
West Point, NY
 
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
0 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
31 - 30
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
37 - 22
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
17 - 14
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
31 - 13
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
28 - 14
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, December 8
12/08
vs
17 - 10
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
 
Sat, December 22
12/22
vs
0 - 0
Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl - Fort Worth, TX
Mapping the Season