Auburn Tigers
Location: Auburn, AL
Website: www.auburntigers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-3)
Coach: Gus Malzahn   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
21 - 16
Chick-fil-a Kickoff - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
63 - 9
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
21 - 22
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 13
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
9 - 23
Davis Wade Stadium - Starkville, MS
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
24 - 30
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
31 - 16
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Auburn, AL
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Athens, GA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Auburn, AL
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mapping the Season