Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1925 Schedule (3-5-2)
Coach: Frank B. Bridges   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
0 - 41
South Bend, IN
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
20 - 6
Waco, TX
T
Tue, October 13
10/13
vs
7 - 7
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
3 - 10
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
20 - 4
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
0 - 13
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
3 - 13
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
6 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Fri, November 20
11/20
vs
13 - 7
Waco, TX
T
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
7 - 7
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season