Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1940 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Morley Jennings   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
27 - 20
Waco, TX
W
Fri, October 4
10/04
@
14 - 7
Denver, CO
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
6 - 12
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
7 - 0
San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
7 - 14
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
12 - 14
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 13
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
20 - 6
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
4 - 7
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
12 - 21
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season