Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1942 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Frank H. Kimbrough   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
68 - 0
Waco, TX
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
6 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Fri, October 2
10/02
vs
18 - 12
Oklahoma City, OK
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
20 - 7
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
14 - 7
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
6 - 0
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
10 - 7
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
0 - 20
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 24
Tulsa, OK
T
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
6 - 6
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
0 - 20
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season