Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1948 Schedule (6-3-2)
Coach: George R.   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
42 - 19
Waco, TX
T
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
7 - 7
Memphis, TN
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
23 - 7
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
13 - 0
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
20 - 14
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
6 - 3
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
10 - 13
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
13 - 35
New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
6 - 13
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
7 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, January 1
01/01
vs
20 - 7
Dixie Bowl - Birmingham, AL
Mapping the Season