Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1952 Schedule (4-4-2)
Coach: George H. Sauer   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
17 - 14
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
31 - 7
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
17 - 20
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
21 - 10
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
21 - 20
Waco, TX
T
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
20 - 20
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
33 - 35
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
6 - 28
Houston, TX
T
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
7 - 7
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
14 - 20
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season