Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1954 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: George H. Sauer   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
53 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
25 - 19
Nashville, TN
L
Fri, October 1
10/01
@
13 - 19
Miami, FL
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
20 - 21
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
34 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
20 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
12 - 7
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
13 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
33 - 21
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
14 - 20
Waco, TX
L
Fri, December 31
12/31
vs
13 - 33
Gator Bowl - Jacksonville, FL
Mapping the Season