Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1968 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: John D. Bridgers   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
36 - 40
Bloomington, IN
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
10 - 28
East Lansing, MI
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
16 - 48
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
19 - 35
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
10 - 9
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
14 - 47
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
26 - 47
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
42 - 28
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
17 - 33
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
16 - 7
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season