Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1974 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
11 - 28
Norman, OK
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
21 - 28
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
31 - 14
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
21 - 17
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
21 - 17
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 20
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
21 - 7
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
34 - 24
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
17 - 10
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
31 - 14
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
24 - 3
Waco, TX
L
Wed, January 1
01/01
vs
20 - 41
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season