Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1977 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
7 - 17
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
21 - 6
Waco, TX
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
10 - 31
Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
24 - 28
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
9 - 6
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
31 - 38
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
38 - 7
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
9 - 35
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
24 - 14
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
7 - 29
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
48 - 9
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season