Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (3-9)
Coach: Guy Morriss   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
0 - 27
Amon G. Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
42 - 17
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
34 - 27
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
34 - 21
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
10 - 34
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
23 - 43
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
10 - 58
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
10 - 31
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
13 - 51
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
7 - 38
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
21 - 52
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
14 - 45
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
Mapping the Season