Bowling Green Falcons
Location: Bowling Green, OH
Website: www.bgsufalcons.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1947 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Robert Whittaker   Conference: Independent
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
0 - 2
Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
20 - 19
Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
13 - 20
Dayton, OH
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
19 - 33
Oxford, OH
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
2 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
21 - 18
Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
26 - 9
Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
14 - 21
Saint Bonaventure, NY
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
19 - 7
Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
0 - 20
Williamsburg, VA
Mapping the Season