Bowling Green Falcons
Location: Bowling Green, OH
Website: www.bgsufalcons.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Dennis E.   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
35 - 27
Fresno, CA
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
28 - 63
Provo, UT
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
17 - 14
Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
26 - 21
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
3 - 6
Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
23 - 20
Kalamazoo, MI
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
23 - 24
DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
15 - 14
Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
45 - 30
Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
24 - 20
Athens, OH
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
38 - 3
Bowling Green, OH
Mapping the Season