Bowling Green Falcons
Location: Bowling Green, OH
Website: www.bgsufalcons.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (1-6)
Coach: Dino Babers   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
24 - 58
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
14 - 45
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
42 - 35
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
17 - 63
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
36 - 52
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
35 - 42
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
14 - 49
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
 
Tue, October 30
10/30
vs
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Mount Pleasant, MI
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Akron, OH
 
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
Mapping the Season