Buffalo Bulls
Location: Buffalo, NY
Website: www.ubbulls.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-1)
Coach: Lance Leipold   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
48 - 10
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
36 - 29
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
35 - 28
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
HighPoint.com Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
13 - 42
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
34 - 24
Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
24 - 6
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
31 - 17
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
 
Tue, October 30
10/30
vs
0 - 0
Buffalo, NY
 
Tue, October 30
10/30
vs
0 - 0
Buffalo, NY
 
Tue, November 6
11/06
vs
0 - 0
Buffalo, NY
 
Wed, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 0
Athens, OH
 
Fri, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
Mapping the Season