Butler Bulldogs
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Website: www.butlersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Jeff Voris   Conference: Pioneer
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
23 - 21
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
31 - 17
Turner Stadium - Upland, IN
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
7 - 50
Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 21
Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
6 - 36
Drake Stadium (IA) - Des Moines, IA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
17 - 35
Brown Field - Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
13 - 42
Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
28 - 38
Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
44 - 48
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
28 - 23
Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Richardson Stadium (Davidson, NC) - Davidson, NC
Mapping the Season