California Golden Bears
Location: Berkeley, CA
Website: www.calbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: Justin Wilcox   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
24 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
21 - 18
LaVell Edwards Stadium - Provo, UT
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
45 - 23
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 42
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
17 - 24
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
7 - 30
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
49 - 7
Reser Stadium - Corvallis, OR
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
12 - 10
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
13 - 19
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
15 - 14
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
33 - 21
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
13 - 23
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
 
Wed, December 26
12/26
vs
0 - 0
Cheez-it Bowl - Phoenix, AZ
Mapping the Season