Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1949 Schedule (3-5-2)
Coach: Howard Montgomery   Conference: Arkansas IC
L
Fri, September 16
09/16
@
6 - 24
Springfield, MO
L
Thu, September 22
09/22
@
7 - 25
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
7 - 28
Arkadelphia, AR
T
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
7 - 7
Conway, AR
L
Fri, October 14
10/14
vs
0 - 12
Conway, AR
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
12 - 27
Conway, AR
T
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
6 - 6
Monticello, AR
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
26 - 13
Magnolia, AR
W
Fri, November 18
11/18
vs
41 - 7
Conway, AR
W
Thu, November 24
11/24
@
20 - 0
Clarksville, AR
Mapping the Season