Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1950 Schedule (7-2-1)
Coach: Howard Montgomery   Conference: Arkansas IC
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
21 - 13
Conway, AR
T
Thu, September 21
09/21
@
12 - 12
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
39 - 14
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
46 - 0
Batesville, AR
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
13 - 34
Arkadelphia, AR
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
19 - 0
Russellville, AR
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
32 - 14
Conway, AR
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
6 - 12
Magnolia, AR
W
Fri, November 17
11/17
@
25 - 7
Tahlequah, OK
W
Thu, November 23
11/23
vs
26 - 12
Conway, AR
Mapping the Season