Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1974 Schedule (6-3-2)
Coach: Ken Stephens   Conference: Arkansas IC
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
10 - 27
Abilene Christian Forfeits - Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
33 - 13
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
62 - 0
Shreveport, LA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
16 - 13
Kirksville, MO
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
33 - 7
Monticello, AR
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
7 - 27
Conway, AR
T
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
14 - 14
Arkadelphia, AR
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
37 - 0
Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
7 - 3
Clinton, MS
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
7 - 9
Conway, AR
T
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
7 - 7
Searcy, AR
Mapping the Season