Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1986 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Harold Horton   Conference: Arkansas IC
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
0 - 17
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
13 - 9
Cape Girardeau, MO
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
20 - 7
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
17 - 0
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
19 - 8
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
34 - 0
Magnolia, AR
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
35 - 10
Arkadelphia, AR
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
14 - 12
Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
11 - 9
Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
38 - 6
Searcy, AR
L
Sat, December 6
12/06
@
34 - 35
NAIA Division I Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Lawton, OK
Mapping the Season