Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (11-1)
Coach: Harold Horton   Conference: Arkansas IC
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
17 - 14
Ada, OK
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
24 - 6
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
13 - 0
Weatherford, OK
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
21 - 14
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
16 - 10
Monticello, AR
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
31 - 24
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
14 - 7
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
35 - 14
Russellville, AR
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
17 - 16
Arkadelphia, AR
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
21 - 3
Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
31 - 7
NAIA Division I 1st Round Playoff Game - Conway, AR
L
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
7 - 14
NAIA Division I Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Lawton, OK
Mapping the Season