Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1988 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Harold Horton   Conference: Arkansas IC
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
28 - 14
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
27 - 3
Tahlequah, OK
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
35 - 14
Warrensburg, MO
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
45 - 14
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
31 - 22
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
40 - 6
Magnolia, AR
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
27 - 7
Arkadelphia, AR
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
14 - 7
Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
39 - 10
Conway, AR
W
Thu, November 17
11/17
@
28 - 0
Searcy, AR
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
14 - 21
NAIA Division I 1st Round Playoff Game - Durant, OK
Mapping the Season