Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1989 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Harold Horton   Conference: Arkansas IC
W
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
14 - 6
Ada, OK
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
19 - 3
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
27 - 17
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
20 - 14
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
17 - 10
Monticello, AR
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
35 - 0
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
24 - 3
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
28 - 14
Russellville, AR
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
20 - 7
Arkadelphia, AR
L
Thu, November 16
11/16
vs
11 - 16
Conway, AR
Mapping the Season