Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Mike Isom   Conference: Arkansas IC
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
10 - 14
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
3 - 7
Tahlequah, OK
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
13 - 18
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
17 - 9
Emporia, KS
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
35 - 14
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
10 - 6
Searcy, AR
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
23 - 21
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
21 - 17
Arkadelphia, AR
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
20 - 13
Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
42 - 7
Russellville, AR
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
26 - 14
NAIA Division I Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Conway, AR
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
9 - 10
NAIA Division I Semifinal Playoff Game - Conway, AR
Mapping the Season