Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Mike Isom   Conference: Gulf South
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
13 - 16
Commerce, TX
T
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
14 - 14
Joplin, MO
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
28 - 6
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
26 - 23
Carrollton, GA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
34 - 27
Cleveland, MS
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
48 - 37
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
42 - 27
Conway, AR
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
10 - 27
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
28 - 16
Conway, AR
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
14 - 21
Clinton, MS
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
31 - 45
Portland, OR
Mapping the Season