Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: Mike Isom   Conference: Gulf South
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
20 - 6
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
30 - 20
Conway, AR
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
7 - 21
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
55 - 10
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
45 - 7
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
7 - 6
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
52 - 3
Livingston, AL
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
21 - 28
Florence, AL
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
28 - 7
Arkadelphia, AR
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
28 - 0
Conway, AR
Mapping the Season