Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1997 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Mike Isom   Conference: Gulf South
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
20 - 14
Conway, AR
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
35 - 36
Jonesboro, AR
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
20 - 13
Conway, AR
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
37 - 12
Cleveland, MS
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
13 - 17
Carrollton, GA
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
36 - 21
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
41 - 28
Monticello, AR
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
6 - 35
Conway, AR
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
22 - 31
Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
53 - 36
Russellville, AR
Mapping the Season