Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2000 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Clint Conque   Conference: Gulf South
L
Thu, August 31
08/31
@
44 - 52
Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
23 - 7
Conway, AR
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
16 - 20
Arkadelphia, AR
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
20 - 53
Valdosta, GA
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
35 - 37
Conway, AR
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
23 - 31
Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
23 - 8
Arkadelphia, AR
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
24 - 44
Conway, AR
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
21 - 52
Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
45 - 31
Magnolia, AR
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
14 - 41
Russellville, AR
Mapping the Season