Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2011 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Clint Conque   Conference: Southland
W
Thu, September 1
09/01
vs
38 - 14
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
42 - 48
Joe Aillet Stadium - Ruston, LA
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
10 - 31
Bowers Stadium - Huntsville, TX
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
24 - 53
Centennial Bank Stadium - Jonesboro, AR
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
38 - 28
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
37 - 31
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
21 - 18
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
38 - 24
 
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
55 - 29
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
45 - 20
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
23 - 22
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
34 - 14
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - First Round -
L
Sat, December 3
12/03
@
14 - 41
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Second Round -
Mapping the Season