Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Location: Charleston, SC
Website: www.csusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-4)
Coach:   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
6 - 53
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 0
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Buccaneer Field - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
48 - 14
Armstrong Stadium - Hampton, VA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
3 - 23
T.A. Wright Stadium - Savannah, GA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
41 - 7
Buccaneer Field - Charleston, SC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
10 - 38
Buccaneer Field - Charleston, SC
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
3 - 37
Kessler Stadium - West Long Branch, NJ
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
16 - 0
Buccaneer Field - Charleston, SC
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Barker-Lane Stadium - Buies Creek, NC
Mapping the Season