Cincinnati Bearcats
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Website: www.gobearcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1968 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: Homer Rice   Conference: American
T
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
10 - 10
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
17 - 14
Cincinnati, OH
L
Fri, October 4
10/04
@
33 - 71
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
31 - 28
Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
40 - 27
Wichita, KS
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
27 - 34
Cincinnati, OH
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
34 - 55
Denton, TX
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
37 - 7
Cincinnati, OH
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
48 - 60
Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
23 - 21
Cincinnati, OH
Mapping the Season