Cincinnati Bearcats
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Website: www.gobearcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Tommy Tuberville   Conference: American
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
26 - 17
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
21 - 0
Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
63 - 7
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
49 - 7
Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field - East Hartford, CT
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
37 - 21
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
17 - 24
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
26 - 20
Gerald J. Ford Stadium - Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
42 - 0
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
35 - 23
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
13 - 38
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
W
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
56 - 6
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Mon, December 31
12/31
vs
35 - 31
Military Bowl Presented By Northrop Grumman - Annapolis, MD
Mapping the Season