Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Citadel Bulldogs
Location: Charleston, SC
Website: citadelsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1924 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Carl T. Prause   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
12 - 0
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
19 - 0
Charleston, SC
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
7 - 10
Charleston, SC
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
0 - 14
Newberry, SC
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
6 - 0
Charleston, SC
L
Wed, October 29
10/29
vs
3 - 14
Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
7 - 32
Lexington, VA
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
20 - 0
Anderson, SC
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
7 - 0
Due West, SC
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
13 - 0
Charleston, SC
Mapping the Season