Citadel Bulldogs
Location: Charleston, SC
Website: citadelsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Mike Houston   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
21 - 28
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
28 - 29
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
0 - 0
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Five Star Stadium - Macon, GA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
27 - 44
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
23 - 26
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
34 - 32
Alumni Memorial Field - Lexington, VA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
17 - 28
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
38 - 24
E.J. Whitmire Stadium - Cullowhee, NC
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
42 - 27
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
17 - 50
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Thu, November 29
11/29
vs
43 - 14
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
Mapping the Season