Clemson Tigers
Location: Clemson, SC
Website: www.clemsontigers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Jimmy "Red" Parker   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
14 - 12
Clemson, SC
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
14 - 31
Athens, GA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
21 - 29
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
15 - 30
Clemson, SC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
32 - 27
Clemson, SC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
24 - 8
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
6 - 29
Clemson, SC
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
35 - 8
Clemson, SC
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
37 - 29
Chapel Hill, NC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
13 - 28
Clemson, SC
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
20 - 32
Columbia, SC
Mapping the Season