Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1930 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Andrew   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
38 - 0
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
99 - 0
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
41 - 0
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
7 - 14
East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
40 - 0
State College, PA
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
34 - 0
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
54 - 0
New York, NY
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
36 - 7
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
27 - 0
Providence, RI
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
@
7 - 6
Yankee Stadium - New York, NY
Mapping the Season