Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1971 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Neil. S. Wheelwright   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
27 - 21
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
20 - 38
Ithaca, NY
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
28 - 21
New Haven, CT
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
14 - 28
Worcester, MA
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
12 - 35
Princeton, NJ
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
42 - 32
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
30 - 21
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
47 - 24
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
51 - 14
Easton, PA
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
16 - 28
New Brunswick, NJ
Mapping the Season