Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1972 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: Neil. S. Wheelwright   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
33 - 14
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
7 - 37
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
7 - 27
New Haven, CT
T
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
21 - 21
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
35 - 26
Princeton, NJ
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
28 - 26
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
42 - 34
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
7 - 41
Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
26 - 0
Boston, MA
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
13 - 43
New Brunswick, NJ
Mapping the Season