Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1977 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Frederick H. Dunlap   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
23 - 0
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
38 - 12
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
28 - 22
Ithaca, NY
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
38 - 21
Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
31 - 14
Worcester, MA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
31 - 13
Princeton, NJ
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
48 - 36
New York, NY
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
43 - 22
Boston, MA
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
49 - 17
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
48 - 39
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
3 - 21
Newark, DE
Mapping the Season